Within School Action Award

This award is for demonstrable impact either through a single initiative or a range of activities that take place within the schools boundary to lower the school’s environmental footprint and safeguard the school environment.

Our 2020 Finalists

  • Armathwaite Community School
  • Brough Community Primary School
  • Heron Hill Primary School
  • Queen Katherine School
  • Sedbergh Primary School

The Award Sponsor

A big thanks to Footloose Travel for funding this award.


37-39 Main Street
Sedbergh, Cumbria LA10 5BL


01943 604030